Stirling Castle Section

For further information on the club, please contact:-
Office Bearers
Chairman:  Gordon Maclean
Vice Chairman: Duncan MacKinnon
Secretary:  Keith Steyert
Treasurer:  George Brown
John MacDougall
Rab Paterson
Alastair Moffat
Maurice Chandler
Task Masters
Scribe: Davie Brown
Event  Programme: Maurice Chandler
Webmaster: Gordon Maclean
S & T Coordinator: Iain McLaggan
S & T Secretary: Dougie Cowie
S & T Publicity: Rod Richardson
Trophy Custodian: Davie Brown (temp)

Meeting Night - the section meets every second Monday of the month in the Woodside Hotel, Stirling Rd, Doune FK16 6AB at 19:30